Will Stand at Park Paddocks, Terrace House Yard, Box 668

E.B.F. Nominated.		B.C. Nominat	ູ Saucy Bird :ed.
	(1999)	So Saucy (GB)	∫ Teenoso (USA)
Foaled February 22nd, 2011	Tidal (GB) (1999)	∫ Bin Ajwaad (IRE)	Rainbow Quest (USA)
A GREY FILLY (GB)	· · · g.ao ()	(USA)	Secreto (USA) Fager's Glory (USA)
1760 (NON VAT)	(Verglas (IRE)	$\begin{cases} Highest Honor (FR) \end{cases}$	{ Kenmare (FR) { High River (FR)

1st Dam

Tidal (GB), won 4 races at 3 and 5 years and £32,399 and placed 3 times including third in Oakgrove Stud Golden Daffodil Stakes, Chepstow, Gr.3;

dam of one winner from 4 runners and 4 foals of racing age viz-

FALDAL (GB) (2006 f. by Falbrav (IRE)), won 2 races at 2 and 3 years and £12,421 and placed once.

Tidal's Baby (GB) (2009 g. by Dutch Art (GB)), placed 7 times at 2 and 3 years, 2012. Tidal Star (GB) (2008 g. by Kyllachy (GB)), placed twice at 2 and 3 years, 2011. Lily In The Pond (GB) (2007 f. by Kyllachy (GB)), placed once at 2 years.

2nd Dam

SO SAUCY (GB), won 3 races at 3 years and placed 3 times;

dam of five winners from 8 runners and 9 foals of racing age viz-

Tidal (GB) (f. by Bin Ajwaad (IRE)), see above. MOST-SAUCY (GB), won 11 races and £76,763 and placed 39 times; dam of winners. EREKA (IRE), 2 races at 4 years, 2012 and placed 8 times.

SAUCY CAT (IRE), 1 race at 3 years, 2012 and placed twice. SAUCY (GB), won 7 races at 4 to 7 years and £19,926 and placed 12 times.

STUMPED (GB), placed twice at 3 and 7 years; also won 5 races over hurdles and £25,020 and placed 9 times and placed 6 times over fences.

SAUCY KING (GB), won 1 race over hurdles. Chilli (GB), placed 7 times at 2 and 3 years.

3rd Dam

SAUCY BIRD, ran twice at 2 years;

dam of **two winners** from 5 runners and 6 foals of racing age viz-

SO SAUCY (GB), see above.

SWIFT FALCON (IND), won 1 race in India and placed once.

Moonlight Gambler (IND), placed once in India.

Scotish Fantasy (IND), placed once in India.

Gentle Times (ÍND), ran in India; dam of winners. STRONGHOLD (IND), winner in India.

QUEEN OF SPEED (IND), winner in India.