About Tattersalls

Overseas Reps.

Australia: Jenny McAlpine

c/o- Lindsay Park Racing Stables, PO Box 423, Ascot Vale Victoria 3032, Australia
Mob (AUS): +61 411 504803
Mob (UK): +44 7917 381265
Email: j.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Brazil: Samir Abujamra

Avenida Faria Lima 1795, Sobreloja 20,
01452-913, Sao Paulo-SP, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 3814 7728
Fax: 55 11 3813 9328
Email: s.abujamra@tattersalls.com

China: Dominic Bauquis

B & B International Ltd
L 24, Tower 3, China Central Place
77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, China
Tel: +86 139 0137 5677
Fax: +86 10 8588 0220
Email: dominic.bauquis@tattersalls.com

France: Bertrand Le Metayer

14 Boulevard Jean Jaures,
92100 Boulogne Billancourt, France.
Mob: +33 (0) 6 22 48 45 62
Tel: +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 86
Fax: +33 (0) 9 57 61 22 86
Email: bertrandlemetayer@orange.fr

Germany: Daniel Delius

Schönaustrasse 27, 40625 Düsseldorf,
Germany
Tel: +49 211 96 53 414
Fax: +49 211 96 53 415
Email: d.delius@tattersalls.com

Ireland: Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd

Fairyhouse, Ratoath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 886 4300
Fax: +353 1 886 4303
Email: info@tattersalls.ie

Italy: Miss Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano, Piazza L. Bobbio 4,
21018 Sesto Calende, Varese, Italy
Tel: +39 0331 91 31 78
Fax: +39 0331 92 31 20
Email: f.vittadini@tattersalls.com

Japan: Regent Co. Ltd.

Naohiro Goda
6-22-11-103 Honcho, Nakano-Ku,
Tokyo 1640012, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5385 4790
Fax: +81 3 5385 4798
Email: n.goda@tattersalls.com

Malaysia: Dato Teh Choong Beng

Penang Turf Club, Racecourse,
Batu Gantong Road, 10450 Penang,
Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 2299284/ 2293233
Fax: +60 4 2288478
Email: tcb@tattersalls.com

New Zealand: Ric Wylie

"Ridgmont", 30A Burwood Rd, Matamata, 3400, New Zealand
Tel: +64 7 888 4103
Email: r.wylie@tattersalls.com

North America: Lincoln Collins

PO BOX 4568
Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: +1 859-846-4376
Fax: +1 859-846-4368
Mob: +1 859 339 3301
Email: l.collins@tattersalls.com

Scandinavia: Lennart Jarven

Orkullen, S-52163 Stenstorp, Sweden
Mobile: + 46 70-520 09 50
Email: l.jarven@tattersalls.com

South Africa: Jeremy Nelson

South African Bloodstock Agency, PO Box 432, Constantia 7848, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 21 7133237
Fax: +27 (0) 21 7133298
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 261 7953
Email: jeremy.nelson@tattersalls.com

South America: John Fulton

Casilla 178
[2760] San Antonio de Areco, Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mobile: +54-92326-495-948
Email: juanfulton@gmail.com

Spain: Dominick Mahony

Asuncion 47, 3ºB, 41011 Sevilla, Spain
Tel/Fax: +34 954 285175
Fax: +34 954 283 484
Mobile: +34 607 330 138
Email: dominick.mahony@tattersalls.com

Back to top