Overseas Representatives

Jenny McAlpine

Australia

Jenny McAlpine

c/o- Lindsay Park Racing Stables, PO Box 423, Ascot Vale Victoria 3032, Australia
Mobile (Aus): +61 411 504803
Mobile (UK): +44 7917 381265
j.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Tomas Janda

Central/Eastern Europe

Tomas Janda

Janda Bloodstock, Levskeho 3221, Praha 4-Modrany, 14300
Czech Republic
Tel: : +420 724 238 217
t.janda@atlas.cz

Dominic Bauquis

China

Dominic Bauquis

B168
406, Floor 4, Building 1
15 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100026, China
Tel: : +86 139 0137 5677
dominic.bauquis@tattersalls.com

Bertrand Le Metayer

France

Bertrand Le Metayer

14 Boulevard Jean Jaures,
92100 Boulogne Billancourt, France.
Mob: : +33 (0) 6 22 48 45 6
Tel: : +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 8
Fax: : +33 (0) 9 57 61 22 8
bertrandlemetayer@orange.fr

Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd

Ireland

Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd

Fairyhouse, Ratoath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Tel: : +353 1 886 4300
Fax: : +353 1 886 4303
info@tattersalls.ie

Franca Vittadini

Italy

Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano, Piazza L. Bobbio 4,
21018 Sesto Calende, Varese, Italy
Tel: : +39 0331 91 31 78
Fax: : +39 0331 92 31 20
f.vittadini@tattersalls.com

Regent Co. Ltd.

Japan

Regent Co. Ltd.

Naohiro Goda
6-22-11-103 Honcho, Nakano-Ku,
Tokyo 1640012, Japan
Tel: : +81 3 5385 4790
Fax: : +81 3 5385 4798
n.goda@tattersalls.com

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Malaysia

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Penang Turf Club, Racecourse,
Batu Gantong Road, 10450 Penang,
Malaysia
Tel: : +60 4 2385 288
Fax: : +60 4 2385 111
tcb@tattersalls.com

Lincoln Collins

North America

Lincoln Collins

PO BOX 4568
Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: : +1 859-846-4376
Fax: : +1 859-846-4368
Mob: : +1 859 339 3301
l.collins@tattersalls.com

Lennart Jarven

Scandinavia

Lennart Jarven

Mangardsgat 68, Bovieran 1211, Helsingborg, 25657, Sweden
Mob: : + 46 70-520 09 50
l.jarven@tattersalls.com

Debbie Hawkins

Singapore

Debbie Hawkins

Singapore Turf Club, 1 Turf Club Ave, Singapore
738 078
Mobile: +65 9021 5221
artsoffice23@gmail.com

Jeremy Nelson

South Africa

Jeremy Nelson

South African Bloodstock Agency, PO Box 432, Constantia 7848, South Africa
Tel: : +27 (0) 21 7133237
Fax: : +27 (0) 21 7133298
Mob: : +27 (0) 83 261 7953
jeremy.nelson@tattersalls.com

John Fulton

South America

John Fulton

Casilla 178
[2760] San Antonio de Areco, Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mob: : +54-92326-495-948
juanfulton@gmail.com

Dominick Mahony

Spain

Dominick Mahony

Asuncion 47, 3ºB, 41011 Sevilla, Spain
Tel: : +34 954 285175
Fax: : +34 954 283 484
Mob: : +34 607 330 138
dominick.mahony@tattersalls.com