Overseas Representatives

Jenny McAlpine

Australia & NZ

Jenny McAlpine

c/o- Lindsay Park Racing Stables, PO Box 423, Ascot Vale Victoria 3032, Australia
Mobile (Aus): +61 411 504803
Mobile (UK): +44 7917 381265
j.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Tomas Janda

Central/Eastern Europe

Tomas Janda

Janda Bloodstock, Levskeho 3221, Praha 4-Modrany, 14300
Czech Republic
Tel: : +420 724 238 217
t.janda@atlas.cz

Bertrand Le Metayer

France

Bertrand Le Metayer

14 Boulevard Jean Jaures,
92100 Boulogne Billancourt, France.
Mob: : +33 6 22 48 45 62
Tel: : +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 8
Fax: : +33 (0) 9 57 61 22 8
bertrandlemetayer@orange.fr

Tina Rau

Germany

Tina Rau

25 Avenue De Joinville, Chantilly, 60500, France
Mob: : +49 151 51920996
Mob: : +33 6 72 22 80 74
tina.rau@gmail.com

Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd

Ireland

Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd

Fairyhouse, Ratoath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Tel: : +353 1 886 4300
Fax: : +353 1 886 4303
info@tattersalls.ie

Franca Vittadini

Italy

Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano, Piazza L. Bobbio 4,
21018 Sesto Calende, Varese, Italy
Tel: : +39 0331 91 31 78
Fax: : +39 0331 92 31 20
f.vittadini@tattersalls.com

Regent Co. Ltd.

Japan

Regent Co. Ltd.

Naohiro Goda
6-22-11-103 Honcho, Nakano-Ku,
Tokyo 1640012, Japan
Tel: : +81 3 5385 4790
Fax: : +81 3 5385 4798
n.goda@tattersalls.com

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Malaysia

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Penang Turf Club, Racecourse,
Batu Gantong Road, 10450 Penang,
Malaysia
Tel: : +60 4 2385 288
Fax: : +60 4 2385 111
tcb@tattersalls.com

Lincoln Collins

North America

Lincoln Collins

PO BOX 4568
Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: : +1 859-846-4376
Fax: : +1 859-846-4368
Mob: : +1 859 339 3301
l.collins@tattersalls.com

Joe Miller

North America

Joe Miller

PO BOX 4568 Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: +1 859-846-43
Fax: +1 859-846-4368
Mobile: ‭+1 502 773-1989‬
Joe@kernthoroughbreds.com

Tina Henriksson

Scandinavia

Tina Henriksson

Härnevi Skolväg 9A, 197 30 Bro, Sweden
Mob: +46702537525
th_7@hotmail.com

John Fulton

South America

John Fulton

Casilla 178
[2760] San Antonio de Areco, Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Mob: : +54-92326-495-948
juanfulton@gmail.com

Ben Chan

South East Asia

Ben Chan

Terrace House, 125 High St,
Newmarket, CB8 9BT
Mobile (WhatsApp) : +44 7597 297540
ben.chan@tattersalls.com

Dominick Mahony

Spain

Dominick Mahony

Asuncion 47, 3ºB, 41011 Sevilla, Spain
Tel: : +34 954 285175
Fax: : +34 954 283 484
Mob: : +34 607 330 138
dominick.mahony@tattersalls.com